Constance Curci - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

I rate Connie a 5 because she never once compromised our agreement.

She supposed me and the buyer and kept information confidential. Her calm disposition was admired. She is 100% customer service driven and manages to think of EVERYTHING. Her many years in the business proved to be an incredible asset to me. I thank her for her all she did to make the sale of my home go smoothly. Thank you Connie and Alli for all your help.

Ivy P. - Purchased a home May 2023 and Sold a Home June 2023

Connie is an excellent realtor.

Her experience, knowledge and patience helped me find just the right place for me and craft an enticing offer that was a win-win for both buyer and seller in a competitive market. She and her assistant Alli (who is also awesome!) continually kept me in the loop regarding ongoing issues and helped resolve any unusual situations that arose. (and you know there's always something!) I knew I was in great hands through the entire process which gave me a lot of comfort. It was truly a team effort. Highly recommend.

Jeannie K.-Purchased a home May 2023

If you are buying or selling in South Jersey, you NEED Connie Curci in your corner!

She is the best of the best. She makes each client feel like they are the most important, regardless of the size of the transaction. She is knowledgeable, honest, attentive and readily accessible to answer any and all questions. She worked with us for 2 purchases and 1 sale. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Charlotte Perez

Connie has helped our family sell 3 properties and buy one.

We were handling our parents estate and it was a difficult time for us, but Connie was a bright light in the gloom. Due to her expertise, the properties were listed perfectly and sold quickly. Connie was always available to answer our questions and never missed a call. Her guidance was extremely valuable.

Cathy L.- Sold two homes November 2023

Connie is the best.

She keeps me informed during the entire sales process. You won't go wrong with Connie.

Bernie White

We just bought our second home and Connie was just wonderful from start to end.

We would call her again and again for any real estate needs. We love her!

Greiris T.-Purchased a home March 2023

Our team worked with Connie on a real estate transaction recently and she was a great colleague.

She was very organized and thorough throughout the transaction. Thank you for a smooth transaction. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Erika Tucker

Connie was absolutely wonderful, my fiancée and I just bought our first ever home and we couldn’t have worked with anyone better!

The process was quick, simple, and as stress free as buying a home can be. Beyond her professional abilities, Connie was so kind, understanding, and available to us for all of our questions and concerns. It was clear to us that she was looking out for our well being every step of the way. We are so happy to have worked with Connie and to be living in our first home, we would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home, especially if it’s your first!

Keven Fuertes

The Curci team did an excellent job on the sale of our home.

We live out of state, and were kept in the loop every step of the way. The communication was timely and efficient. I highly recommend Connie and her staff to provide first rate service!

Corrie Valenti

Connie Curci was luckily referred to our family through a friend several years ago.

After Connie's very successful, professional and extremely pleasant experience with my Mother's property transaction, there was no other choice but Connie when I was ready to begin my own search for a new home. Connie's guidance and expertise helped guide me through the purchase of my new home as a first time homeowner. Connie was always there to provide the explanations/information needed along the way, and more importantly the support needed when things seemed a little scary. I can't imagine going through any purchase of this magnitude again without the assistance of Connie Curci and the amazing team of individuals working beside her.

Christine S.- Purchased a home October 2023

Connie was amazing Connie made selling your home as painless as possible, she guided us through every step of the way with her expertise.

I would highly recommend her.

Gary Schempp

Connie was great helping us sell our house!

She was knowledgeable with the process and very helpful on what to fix up and how we should expect to see that affect the sale price of our house. I would thoroughly recommend her and her team when buying or selling a house!

Tommy Avery

We absolutely loved working with Connie!

She was so knowledgeable and walked us through the home buying process making it as easy as possible for us as first time buyers. I will definitely be working with Connie for any future moves.

Karley S.-Purchased a Home March 2024

Connie was the perfect realtor for us!

As first time buyers, there was so much we didn’t know and Connie was so patient and explained everything each step of the way. She was extremely responsive and never left us in the dark. We were on a time crunch to buy our home and Connie was extremely flexible with her schedule to ensure we were taken care of. She’s also referred us to wonderful people for maintenance/updates on the house. We trusted her every step of the way and couldn’t have done it without her!

Kaitlyn F. and Joseph R.- Purchased a home July 2023

Curci and her team are amazing.

She will make sure that you find the right house that fits you bought, she is patience, has a lot of knowledge, and she will not stop looking until you find the perfect house.

Jennifer Gonzalez

Connie is a very knowledgeable, sweet, and friendly agent with wonderful personality!

Highly recommended! She’ll help you from A-Z (even after the deal is close) to make sure you’re good to go! She also has good connection with service providers. I’ll keep her as my agent for future transaction as well. Please Talk to Connie NOW if you need to buy/sell your house and you’ll be happy!

Jenny Nguyen

It was a pleasure working with Connie and her staff.

They helped my family find a beautiful home in the area they wanted. I would highly recommend Remax of Cherry Hill and use Connie Curci and her assistant Alli.

Rich C.-Purchased a Home March 2024

Connie continuously helped me over the last few months in finding my first home.

She constantly kept me updated along the process whether it be finding new listings or information I may have needed from sellers. Even in a difficult real estate market for buyers these days, Connie was able to help me find a home I am more than happy with. If you want someone that will hustle for you, you've come to the right place.

Michael McLaughlin

Words can not express how grateful I am to Connie and her assistant Alli.

I had a very difficult situation with my parents’ old house and they took care of everything for me. Connie is an expert in her field and she truly enjoys her work. She was like a new friend not just someone I hired. I would recommend her to anyone who needs to sell their home or is looking for a new one. I sincerely appreciated all they did for me.

Dianna F. -Sold a home January 2024

Connie is a wonderful, amazing realtor.

She helped me through all the steps in finding & buying my first house. 7 years later it was clear who I wanted to use for a new chapter. She helped us quickly purchase our forever home and sell my first home. Finding, buying, and selling a house comes with a lot of work and worry and Connie makes that process go smoothly even when bumps come around. I always feel like I have someone who has me and my family's best interests at heart. Thanks Connie for all of your care and hard work!!

Rebecca O.- Purchased and Sold a Home November 2023 and December 2023

Connie has been in the business for 20 years and has truly mastered the craft.

Her clients are top priority and she will go above and beyond for every single person she works with. Her biggest priority is making sure her clients are educated on the current market and every step of the process to ensure her clients are comfortable and informed to make the best possible decision for themselves and their situation. While I highly recommend her to anybody looking to Sell or Purchase, we recommend her to our agents as well for help and education purposes. Connie leads our office Training programs and is the first person to offer a helping hand to anybody who needs it. We are grateful for the opportunity to have Connie with our office and can’t recommend her enough.

Randel Jones

Amazing realtor.

Highly knowledgeable and experienced. I've used many realtors ( owning 7 properties ) and Connie was by far the most prompt and professional. Ever since meeting her, I only use her and closed on 3 properties, working on 4th within a 6 month time frame.

Tuan Pham

connie was a pleasure and very easy to work with.

i highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home

Jack B.

Very easy and pleasant to work with !

Divya S. - Purchased a Home December 2023

Connie is the Best Realtor I have ever had and her Assistant Ali is great too.

I have bought a few properties but never had a realtor and Assistant like Connie and Ali. They will do everything they can to help you buy or sell a place. They go beyond and above to help you. I give them 5 out of 5 and over 110%. If you are looking for a Great Realtor that will help you sell or buy a place she is the best Realtor I recommend. My wife and I are going to buy a Condo in about a year and will not use any one other than Connie and help from Ali her Assistant too. They are the best.

Steve M.-Sold a Home March 2024

Connie was & is very patient & listens.

Enjoyed buying my new home with her & now look forward to selling my present home.

Sandra A. - Purchased a home November 2023

Connie was amazing from the start.

She was on top of everything. It made selling my dad's condo easier. She worked with my wife through most the process. It took a lot of my anxiety away. I would only recommend Connie. She's such a wonderful and sweet person. Her affiliates are great too. Thank you so much Connie!

Bryan R.- Sold a home April 2023

I cannot express how easy / fast it was to sell our house.

I could have not done it without Connie Curci. She made every step of the process super easy and continued her great support along the way. I couldn’t ask for a better realtor. Thank you again Connie.

Benjamin Baez III
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Highly recommend Connie. We had a somewhat unique situation working with an elderly parent and she was such a fantastic partner throughout the entire process. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a property in south jersey."
5 /5.0
by christopher lafferty
"I have been looking for a place since September 2020. I had around 4 different realtors , never satisfied with any . Then a friend told me about how Connie was his relitor and how very happy himself and his wife was with her .So I contacted Connie and from the very first day I knew if I was ever going to find a house this was the person that could help me find it . She took me to place after place showed the property and then off to the next one never did she Pressure me at any location to buy always told me when I see the one I want we will put a bid in and that’s what she did. When I found one I wanted she put a bid in for me it was excepted and she helped me all the way through to closing including closing I could never I’ll be imagined anyone being so helpful. I would recommend Connie to anyone and know that they will be getting the BEST relitor. If you do not choose Connie at best you will only get the 2 nd best for the job , never can thank her for what she has gone for my wife and I. I just wish there was 6 stars because that’s Connie."
5 /5.0
by Gary trayer
"Connie is extremely knowledgeable about the real estate market. I trusted her instincts while successfully selling our house.she was always helpful and eased my doubts during the selling process."
5 /5.0
by jacquelinemburt
"f you are buying or selling in South Jersey, you NEED Connie Curci in your corner! She is the best of the best. She makes each client feel like they are the most important, regardless of the size of the transaction. She is knowledgeable, honest, attentive and readily accessible to answer any and all questions. She worked with us for 2 purchases and 1 sale. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
5 /5.0
by user370425
"Excellent experience. Ms. Curci is very professional and knowledgeable about every aspect of the real estate market. Communication was excellent and every question is answered with complete information.She has the best follow up of any agent I’ve worked with. You really feel that she cares about her clients, and her advice is excellent"
5 /5.0
by Bscheiner2
"Constance is an amazing realtor and her experience and professionalism is by far the best a buyer and or seller could have. I used Constance to purchase my home and to sell my other home. It was the most stress free real estate transaction I’ve ever done. Constance is hands down the best. So if your in South Jersey she’s your agent"
5 /5.0
by zuser20151218182009729
"Connie was an absolute pleasure to work with. She made the process very easy for me when selling my home. She is very diligent and informative. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase or sell their home."
5 /5.0
by kellysavage8
"It must be said that Constance "Connie" Curci is the BEST person in her profession! She excels in all areas. I can't even think of a time that she didn't get back to me, answer my questions, and just go above and beyond for me even when I was under stress. She helped me make sense if things when I couldn't see it myself. She is an amazing person period! I will continue to recommend her without a doubt! ????"
5 /5.0
by lmrsmith517
"Connie did an excellent job dealing with an extremely difficult situation with an uncooperative tenant in the home we were trying to sell. She went above and beyond in order to allow us to close the deal. We greatly appreciate all her expertise, effort, and constant communication and suggestions. I highly recommend her!"
5 /5.0
by jolynndg
"I thank god for Connie Curci! She diligently searched for the house I wanted. Everything I needed from a driveway to a garage to a cute little house on a big property. I am beyond happy with my new home!!!! I would recommend Connie to ANYONE who is in search of a new home. She is simply the BEST!!!!!"
5 /5.0
by shellyb1018
Zillow Logo

Property Search